queen beyonce for the win.

BEEE YAWWWWNNN nigga watchu SAY?

B E Y O N C E .
beyonce

so how you ready for thanksgiving? I think I have to work that day,
ugh, they never gimmie a break, ever. But anyways, she will be on a
Thanksgiving night special November 25 (9:30-11:00 PM., ET). On ABC so
don’t miss it, Kanye and Jay will be on, too. There will be stage
performance, off stage wardrobe and shid so put your Freakum Dressum
on and watch it for ya girl. Now I know shes overrated
and people say she’s a straight up Bitch, you guys are
dead………………… right. >_> But we all know she maybe over
the top, rumored to be snobby, and stuck up but that’s why I love
her…! Shes that ghetto down south Bitch, I love it. And I just love
saying her name Beyonce Beyonce Beyonce, it sounds like a ghetto name,
with that “say” sound at the end. Hopefully her new album will be good
because her “I am… Sasha Feirce” whatever crap with the bathing suit
and shid was pure trash… That album sucked. Her B’Day and
Dangerously in Love was the bomb but what was up with that black and
white theme for her Sasha Feirce album? I don’t get it at all, is she
trying to be something she’s not? Cause when Beyonce first came out
you could tell she was that “i roll my neck” attitude chick from the
late 90s with those braids in her hair.. Thats how I got the
impression from her but she wears her hair loose now and it is so….
not cool anymore. Like where is the so called ghetto fabolous girl I
knew? Because her mother is Creole and she has a song called “Creole”
describing her heritage and that is exactly wassup. Creoles I know are
down south of course I have Creole cousins they love eating chitlins,
fried chicken, watermelon all that good stuff. But Beyonce tries to be
like that Italian loser of nothing Lady Gaga with those ridocolous
bathing suits or whatever ballerina shid. Ever her father who is her
producer is upset Beyonce is going into more pop rather than R&B and I
agree… Even though most music is not R&B soul these autotunic days,
but more pop an stuff, so beyonce gotta do what she gotta do to rake
in money considering she calls her self a so called “Independent
Woman.” Fuck being Independent, JayZ is loaded, he spits money, they
are the top earning couple in Hollywood…. (cough) And Beyonce just
comes off fake to me alot…

Did you not see her on Larry King grinning holdin a laugh when asked
how she felt about Chris Brown beating up Rihanna? Cough.

solange

The only one real ghetto in the family I would say would be Solange,
she has these kinky curls hairdo in her hair now for some reason…
But anyways in interviews Solange talks so sloooooowwww, like shes
high off a kite been smoking that purple kush kush kush. people say
shes from Houston so its normal to talk like that. Ahem, I used to
live in California and now I’m on East Coast anyone talking slow and
dizzy like that is either sleep or dope’d up. I liked her Album though
she had in 2007 or 2008 I think, songs like “Tony”, or “would’ve been
the one”. But she needs to sit down cause Queen Bee is on top! There
are other Divas such as Diana Ross, Whitney Houston, Chaka Khan, or
Sade. But Beyonce is the current Diva of this time.. But be sure to
check out Bee on ABC for thanksgiving, happy holidays…

 

 

 

AND ITS BEYONCE BIATCH!!!

 


Leave a Reply

